2013 Regional Award Recipients

  1. Innovative Program Award

Miller Business Honors Program (Ball State University)

  1. Outstanding Performance as Senior Student Affairs Officer

Mr. W. Houston Dougharty (Grinnell College)

  1. Mid-Level Student Affairs Professional Award

             Ms. Jasmine P. Clay (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

  1. Outstanding New Professional Award

Mr. Wilson Okello (Miami University)

  1. Graduate Student Rising Star Award

Mr. Jon Reusch (Central Michigan University)

  1. Undergraduate Student Rising Star Award

Mr. Trevor Cook (Miami University)

  1. Community College Professional Award

             Dr. Ashley Knight (William Rainey Harper College)

  1. Outstanding Contribution to Student Affairs through Teaching

Dr. Sarah Marshall (Central Michigan University)

  1. The President’s Award

Dr. Sharon K. Hahs (Northeastern Illinois University)

Awards Committee Members:

Lance Kennedy-Phillips, Ohio State University

Nicole (Nikki) Letawsky Shultz, University of Minnesota

Candace Mui, DePaul University

Mary Tosch, Bemidji State University

              Jaime Yager, Baldwin Wallace University

Ellen Meents-DeCaigny, DePaul University (Chair)