Roster

Position Person Title and Institution Email
State Director Dr. Irvin Clark                                       Associate VP of Student Affairs/Dean of Students, Radford University iclark6@radford.edu
Past Director Steve Bisese Vice President for Student Development, University of Richmond sbisese@richmond.edu
Secretary/Chief of Staff DaNika Robinson Assistant Director, Finance and Administration, Virginia Commonwealth University drobinson5@vcu.edu
Treasurer Ken Bonk
Associate VP of Student Life, Radford University
kjbonk@radford.edu
Member Services Jill Adams Director of Student Health Programming, Ferrum College jadams@ferrum.edu
Knowledge Community Coordinator Jamese Carrell Hall Director - Honors College, Virginia Commonwealth University jbcarrell@vcu.edu
Volunteer Coordinator John C. Hughley Area Coordinator, University of Mary Washington jhughley@umw.edu