Amigx/a/o Award

Application Deadline: October 7, 2020 | Award Type: knowledge community

This award recognizes a NASPA member outside of the LKC membership that has supported the efforts of the Latinx/a/o Knowledge Community by providing support and encouragement toward the success of the organization. This individual has brought the needs of Latinx/a/o students and professionals in higher education to the forefront.



Presented By

Latin x a o