Outstanding Faculty Award

Administrators in Graduate and Professional Student Services Latinx/a/o Faculty
Application Deadline: October 7, 2020 | Award Type: knowledge community

This award is presented to a NASPA member that has contributed significant research and publication that promote the understanding of Latinx/a/o folks higher education.  This individual has stimulated the desire to learn in graduate or professional development environments and served as a role model to Latinx/a/o individuals in the higher education community.



Presented By

Latin x a o