Region V Community College Professional Award

Region V
Application Deadline: July 18, 2022 | Award Type: regional

This award is conferred upon a professional with a minimum of five years of experience who has demonstrated leadership and a commitment to NASPA and/or the profession. Recipients demonstrate the following:

  • demonstrated active involvement with the profession;
  • contributed to creating a campus environment that promotes student learning and personal development; and
  • outstanding individual contribution in innovative and responsive services and programs that address varied and emerging needs of student.


Presented By

Region V