NASPA IV-W Programming Awards - Campus-Based Literature/Research Award

The programming awards are presented to institutions who have developed outstanding materials which contribute significantly to the field of Student Affairs. Awards may be made in three categories:

  • Campus-Based Publication Award

  • Campus-Based Video/Computer Software Award

  • Campus-Based Literature/Research Award publications (coincides with the Outstanding Contribution to Literature and/or Research at the national level)

Award Information

Deadline: Jun. 15, 2018

Apply Now

Information required for each award submission:

  • Completion of On-Line Application Form

  • Nomination Letter

  • Two (2) Letters of Support 

Current Recipients

  • Paying it Forward: First Gen Latinx/a/o Students’ Sense of Responsibility
    - Fort Hays State University

    View All Current Recipients

Past Recipients

  • 2016 | Supervision Research and Booklet Project

    - Fort Hays State University

  • 2015 | Brett Bruner

    Assessment Colleague Team - Fort Hays State University

  • 2012 | Chris Meier

    - University of Kansas Medical Center

  • 2011 | John Foubert

    - Oklahoma State University

  • 2010 | Florence M. Guido

    - University of Northern Colorado